Abbeville City Council

Seated left to right are: Tony Hardy (Chief of Police), Mayor Mark Piazza,  Francis Plaisance (Mayor Pro-Tem/Councilman At Large). Standing left to right Councilman Brady Broussard Jr.  (District C), Councilman Rev. Wayne Landry (District D), Councilman Francis Touchet (District B), and Councilman Louis Joe Hardy (District A).

Please direct City Council correspondence to:
City of Abbeville
Attn: Council Secretary
P. O. Box 1170
Abbeville, LA 70511-1170